20 facts about me…

I am shy (until you get to know me)

I have been married 17 years this October

I have two children, a 16 year old boy and 12 year old girl

I love to take photos

I hate the cold (yet I live in one of the coldest places in Australia, definitely not by choice!)

I turn 40 in October (not too sure how I feel about that!)

I suffer from anxiety

I am NOT a morning person

IMG_0938

I love coffee

I practice yoga

IMG_1519

I am slightly addicted to pinterest

I don’t tolerate liars

I am a loyal friend

I have a younger sister

I have a desire to travel

I lived in Cairns in tropical North Queensland for 4 years (really, really miss the warmth!)

I have 1 dog, 2 cats and 7 chooks

IMG_0899

I love having my kids home on school holidays

I believe in Feng Shui

IMG_1523

I have been for a joy flight in a glider (magical)

2 thoughts on “20 facts about me…

Leave a comment